Ga naar:

CPS AntwerpenCPS LimburgCPS Oost-Vlaanderen | CPS Vlaams-BrabantCPS West-Vlaanderen

CPS Antwerpen

  Naam Functie Gsm-nr. E-mail
Mark De Munck Voorzitter van Comité 0472/77.65.94 mark.demunck@basketbal.vlaanderen
  Van Meel Frank Secretaris van Comité 0494/56 81 23 frank.vanmeel@basketbal.vlaanderen
  Ziegelshiffer Josy Penningmeester van Comité 0475/56.79.00 joseph.ziegelshiffer@basketbal.vlaanderen
  Delsard Dries Lid 0474/17.33.21 dries.delsard@basketbal.vlaanderen
  Jacobs Kris Lid 0495/26.80.59 kris.jacobs@basketbal.vlaanderen
  Van Cleven Yves Lid 0486/55.92.89 yves.vancleven@basketbal.vlaanderen

CPS Limburg

  Naam Functie Gsm-nr. E-mail
Sempels Ludo Voorzitter van Comité 0496/54.68.56 ludo.sempels@basketbal.vlaanderen
Stam Rob Secretaris van Comité 0496/54 65 69 rob.stam@basketbal.vlaanderen
Copermans Victor Convocateur 0476/27 88 86 victor.copermans@basketbal.vlaanderen
Deferme Thomas Lesgever 0472/58.33.14 thomas.deferme@basketbal.vlaanderen
Elsen Guido Lid 0496/29 57 22 guido.elsen@basketbal.vlaanderen
Quintiens Marc Lid 0499/38 88 57 marc.quintiens@basketbal.vlaanderen

CPS Oost-Vlaanderen

  Naam Functie Gsm-nr. E-mail
  Coppens Kurt Voorzitter van Comité 0485/88.81.17 kurt.coppens@basketbal.vlaanderen
  De Rouck Tom Secretaris van Comité 0498/20.92.02 tomderouck@hotmail.com
  Coppens Paul  Penningmeester Comité 0494/11.09.89 paul.coppens@basketbal.vlaanderen
De Lange Antoine  Convocateur 0495/59.83.92 toon.delange@basketbal.vlaanderen
  De Zweemer Jonas Jongerenprojecten 0499/61.08.92 jonas.dezweemer@basketbal.vlaanderen
  De Reu Rudi Opleiding en vorming 0473/98.39.41 rudidereu@telenet.be

CPS Vlaams-Brabant

Naam Functie Gsm-nr. E-mail
Janssens Ward Voorzitter van Comité  0473/36.08.73 voorzitter.cpsvbr@outlook.be
De Graef Jean-Louis Secretaris van Comité 0498/74.55.95 secretaris.cpsvbr@outlook.be
Villé Vincent Convocateur 0496/80.80.40  vincent.ville@basketbal.vlaanderen
Cornu Olivier Startende scheidsrechters 0471/50.27.36 olivier.cornu@basketbal.vlaanderen
Giroulle Christophe Potentials 0491/15.05.44 eastpak05@hotmail.com
Van Iersel Victor Evaluaties 0487/60.64.81 victor.vaniersel@basketbal.vlaanderen

CPS West-Vlaanderen

  Naam Functie Gsm-nr. E-mail
Bernard Xavier Voorzitter van Comité 0475/92.58.38  xavier.bernard@telenet.be
Dehaese Geert Secretaris van Comité 0475/66.26.84 geert.dehaese@basketbal.vlaanderen
Vandemaele Serge  Penningmeester Comité 0475/43.92.54 acc.sergevandemaele@outlook.be
De Craemer Yvan Lid van Comité 0474/64.87.08 pee.de.craemer.y@gmail.com
Debbaut Dirk Lid van Comité 0472/97.48.58 dirk.debbaut@telenet.be
Destaebel Pieter Lid van Comité  0472/06.81.16 pieterdestaebel@hotmail.com
Vandekerckhove Geert Convocateur 0474/64.87.08 geert.vandekerckhove@basketbal.vlaanderen

naar boven